Jump to content

Recommended Posts


HARPINATIONS:  recent release by ArpaViva of 4 harp compositions composed and performed by Shirley Meyer Blankenship:  Metaphysical Waltz, Peace for Guidosan and two works for viola and harp:  Fantasy I and Fantasy II with Rudolf Haken, violist.




Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this